Welcome To My Blog !

Standard

Friends ! Hello and  Welcome to my blog. This blog, i started in memory of my late, honourable father, is a mirror of my gather’s thoughts about our country and its problems. I dedicate it to my father. It is a place where we’ll discuss all our problems and shall try to find their solutions. You are all kindly invited to my blog to put your thoughts here and to let you share with us.

Thank You !

About dkshamli

I am a student with having a post-graduate and a professional teaching degrees. I am a single guy involved in computer technology and software developing business. Reading and surfing the web are my personal interests. Although i am a bit introvert but i have a good number of friends and i always try to make some more good friends to share myself with them.

Please Leave a Reply

